09November01

Differences between revisions 5 and 6
Revision 5 as of 2009-10-20 05:19:20
Size: 904
Editor: rww
Comment: adding comment
Revision 6 as of 2009-10-20 05:23:21
Size: 976
Editor: rww
Comment: another comment!
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 11: Line 11:
## 7PM PDT (Summer time) is 2AM UTC. 7PM PST (Winter time) is 3AM UTC.

Sunday, November 1st, 2009, 7:00pm (1900) PST

Agenda

  1. CaliforniaTeam/Projects/KarmicRelease Planning

  2. Backups for http://identi.ca/ubuntucalifornia for meeting announcements

  3. Your Agenda Item Here.

If you have anything else you'd like to add to the agenda, or want to make some changes, please feel free to edit it. Please include an explanation of your item if it's not immediately apparent.

Our meetings are held for one hour every other Sunday at 7:00pm (19:00) PST / 03:00 UTC in our IRC channel, #ubuntu-california on Freenode. All interested people are welcome to join us. For questions or help connecting, check out the InternetRelayChat page or use the Java client linked from the Contact page.

Hope to see you online!

CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/09November01 (last edited 2009-12-03 01:27:29 by rww)