KernelBugDay

Differences between revisions 1 and 2
Revision 1 as of 2010-03-26 14:59:23
Size: 1132
Editor: jeremyfoshee
Comment:
Revision 2 as of 2010-03-26 15:02:53
Size: 1222
Editor: jeremyfoshee
Comment:
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 20: Line 20:
* Next Kernel Team Bug Day: April 1, 2010 * Next Kernel Team Bug Day:Thursday, April 1, 2010
Line 22: Line 22:
* April 5, 2010 * Monday, April 5, 2010
Line 24: Line 24:
* April 7, 2010 * Wednesday, April 7, 2010
Line 26: Line 26:
* April 9, 2010 * Friday, April 9, 2010
Line 28: Line 28:
* April 12, 2010 * Monday, April 12, 2010
Line 30: Line 30:
* April 14, 2010 * Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Line 32: Line 32:
* April 16, 2010 * Friday, April 16, 2010
Line 34: Line 34:
* April 19, 2010 * Monday, April 19, 2010
Line 36: Line 36:
* April 21, 2010 * Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Line 38: Line 38:
* April 23, 2010 * Friday, April 23, 2010

Given the current amount of regression tagged bugs, it has become a priority for us to address as many of these as possible prior to the release of the Ubuntu 10.04 LTS (Lucid Lynx). As such, I have worked with Pete Graner on addressing these issues via Kernel Team Bug Days.

The schedule is agressive, but necessary:

There will be 2 Team Bug Days for 29-2 April and 3 for 5-9 April, 12-16 April and 19-23 April.

I will track the bugs in the same manner as we do for normal Bug Days.

Current Kernel Team Bug Day (Tues March 30, 2010)

Kernel BugList

Regression tagged bugs by importance

Upcoming Kernel Team Bug Days

* Next Kernel Team Bug Day:Thursday, April 1, 2010

* Monday, April 5, 2010

* Wednesday, April 7, 2010

* Friday, April 9, 2010

* Monday, April 12, 2010

* Wednesday, April 14, 2010

* Friday, April 16, 2010

* Monday, April 19, 2010

* Wednesday, April 21, 2010

* Friday, April 23, 2010

Archive

KernelTeam/KernelBugDay (last edited 2010-04-06 15:16:07 by jeremyfoshee)