20101201

Differences between revisions 2 and 3
Revision 2 as of 2010-11-29 22:14:33
Size: 452
Editor: gilir
Comment:
Revision 3 as of 2010-11-29 23:58:05
Size: 883
Editor: gilir
Comment:
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 13: Line 13:
== Location ==
Lubuntu Project Meeting

Place

 * IRC: irc.freenode.org
 * Channel: #lubuntu
 * [[http://webchat.freenode.net/?channels=lubuntu | Webchat link]]

Time

 * Wednesday, December 1, 2010
 * Beginning: 01.00 Taipei, Singapore / Moscow 20:00 / 18.00 Berlin / 15:00 Rio de Janeiro / 12:00 New York
 * http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?day=1&month=12&year=2010&hour=18&min=0&sec=0&p1=195

General Agenda Items and Proposals

Who

What

gilir

Archiver : File-roller over Xarchiver

gilir

Remove Cheese

gilir

Display-manager : LightDM over LXDM

gilir

Control Center

gilir

Music player

Location

Lubuntu Project Meeting

Place

Time

Logs

Lubuntu/Meetings/20101201 (last edited 2012-01-16 09:32:27 by marcus.moeller)