NigerTeam

Differences between revisions 1 and 5 (spanning 4 versions)
Revision 1 as of 2005-12-30 11:19:00
Size: 80
Editor: 213
Comment:
Revision 5 as of 2007-09-05 09:33:01
Size: 1182
Editor: 213
Comment:
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 1: Line 1:
C'est bien la page de la NigerTeam. Patience...
NigerTeam page. Coming soon!!
#### The Niger Team ####
The Niger team is proud to welcome you to it's wiki page.

You can find more on it's coming soon website!
#### Contacts ####
Main contact :
 * Ibson http://wiki.ubuntu.com/Ibson
         ibsoman@gmail.com
Other members :
 * abdoulzak abdoulzak@gmail.com
 * AHMED Hamou mar_ham2001@yahoo.fr
 * Arzika Cheffou sono_arg@yahoo.fr
 * Daouda Hamadou daoudahamadou@gmail.com
 * Fassouma Abdou Boukary moubarakgna@yahoo.fr
 * Harouna Mayaki harouna.mayaki@auf.org
 * Harou Rabe h.rabe@cgiar.org
 * Ibrahim André Lobit lobitibo@yahoo.fr
 * Ibrahim A S ibsoman@gmail.com
 * Ibrahim boubacar algadetoune@yahoo.fr
 * Issaka Boukar guereymi@yahoo.fr
 * kadrimalan ladimalan@yahoo.fr
 * Mamadou Yacouba m.yacouba@gmail.com
 * Mamane Ibro mamaneibro@yahoo.fr
 * Maman Sani Zakari zakari_ms@yahoo.fr
 * Moussa Hassane kallassar@yahoo.fr
 * Nehemie Mamane kakalenehemie@yahoo.fr
 * nicolas seyman nicolas.seyman@gmail.com
 * Ousmane Souleymane ousmane_souleymane@yahoo.com
 * Sadé Kassoum ksade@yahoo.com
 * Silly Hamza sillyhamza@yahoo.fr
 * Souleymane Ousmane souleymane.ousmane@gmail.com

----
CategoryLoCoTeams

The Niger team is proud to welcome you to it's wiki page.

You can find more on it's coming soon website!

Main contact :

Other members :


CategoryLoCoTeams

NigerTeam (last edited 2008-08-06 16:21:28 by localhost)