ThaiTeam

Differences between revisions 41 and 42
Revision 41 as of 2011-09-30 02:14:45
Size: 3112
Editor: gumara
Comment:
Revision 42 as of 2011-09-30 02:21:33
Size: 3120
Editor: gumara
Comment:
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 3: Line 3:
 * Moved to http://loco.ubuntu.com/teams/ubuntu-th/events  * Moved to http://loco.ubuntu.com/teams/ubuntu-th/events/history

Hi! We are the Thai LoCo Team. We normally use our web site, http://ubuntuclub.com to discuss on activities, most discussions are in Thai. Anyway, we can speak English as second language and everyone from the world is welcome to join.

Activity

Team Contact

Interested parties or any you can contact the Ubuntu Thai Team via the following:

Team List

If you are interested, please list your name below.

Status

Name

Wiki

E-mail

Jabber

MSN

Yahoo

Leader and contact

gumara

Gumara

gumaraa@gmail.com

gumaraa@gmail.com

gumara@msn.com

Team member

mk

IsriyaPaireepairit

markpeak@gmail.com

markpeak@gmail.com

nat3

nat3

natkung@gmail.com

nat3@bluebottle.com

Iporsut

Iporsut

singpor@gmail.com

Teerapap

teerapap.c@gmail.com

teerapap.c@gmail.com

apidej

apidej2001

apidej2001@yahoo.com

Chris

ChrisRivas

chris.rivasgmailcom

Chaow Porkaew

Chaow

porkaewchaow@yahoo.com

porkaewchaow@hotmail.com

Manatsawin Hanmongkolchai

Manatsawin

manatsawin@gmail.com

manatsawin@gmail.com

pcpanel

Not now

pcpanel@gmail.com

pcpanel@hotmail.com

Sugree

SugreePhatanapherom

sugree@gmail.com

sugree@gmail.com

sugree.p@hotmail.com

rooney

Not now

boyelec@gmail.com

kreingkrai_robot@hotmail.com

PoomK

PoomK

poomkongniratsaikul@gmail.com

poomkongniratsaikul@gmail.com

Thai Pangsakulyanont

ThaiPangsakulyanont

o.rg.yi.dttvb@gmail.com

sourcecode

Sourcecode

sourcode@gmail.com

mon12

Not now

monster_1284@hotmail.com

Member

your name

Wiki page

email

Roadmap

Our goals are

  • Become the central resource for Thai Ubuntu users
  • Participate in related national events: conferences, exhibitios, seminar to promote Ubuntu
  • Provide Ubuntu documents, trainings, supports for Thai users
  • Promote use of Ubuntu and Free Software in Thailand

For more details of each future project, see the /Ideas page.

Experiences


CategoryUbuntuTeams

ThaiTeam (last edited 2011-09-30 02:26:01 by gumara)