RSVP

The UbuCon New York Registration List

Registration closes at 5 PM Eastern time on Wednesday, February 14, 2007.

All guests must be pre-registered with building security in order to be admitted to Google NYC; you will also be required to show a photo identification to security in order to gain admittance. If you have not registered by the cut off time, we may not be able to get you registered with building security and you may not be admitted to the Ubucon NYC.

Please list your full name and email address below so we can get you registered.

The UbuCon will take place at the new Google offices in New York City on Friday, February 16.

RSVP List

  1. John Mark
  2. Forest
  3. Joseph M.
  4. Mark H.
  5. FabianRodriguez

  6. Joseph A.
  7. Nicholas Wheeler (dragoncow2 at ubuntu.com)
  8. Gregg Heifetz (gregg at pcnyc.com)
  9. Steven Klapper (steven at pcnyc.com)
  10. Patrick Davila (pdavila at thelinuxlink.net)
  11. Greg Kirmayer (gkirmayer at myrealbox.com)
  12. Joseph Miklojcik (jfm3 at nectarine dash city dot com)
  13. Scott Granneman (scott at granneman dot com)
  14. Santiago Jaramillo (eltutuso at yahoo dot com)
  15. Robert Pickel (robert dot pickel at gmail dot com)
  16. George Bourozikas (george at bourozikas dot net)
  17. Joseph Terranova (JoeTerranova) (joeterranova at gmail dot com)

  18. Christina Eater (christina dot eater at gmail dot com)
  19. Evan Prodromou (evan at prodromou dot name, evan at debian dot org)
  20. CarlosArenas (<carenas2 AT SPAMFREE alumni DOT gs DOT columbia DOT edu>)

  21. John Crepezzi (seejohnrun at gmail dot com)
  22. Luis R. Rodriguez (mcgrof at gmail dot com)
  23. Vyacheslav Goltser (slavikg@gmail.com)

  24. Mike Thomas (miket at ifthen.info)
  25. Yaroslav Halchenko (debian at onerussian.com)
  26. Ron Warwick (rawarwick at gmail.com )
  27. Anschel Schaffer-Cohen (anschelsc at gmail)
  28. Nancy Cohen (same email as anschel)
  29. Cullen Schaffer (same email as anschel)
  30. Christopher G Waid (chris (at) kutztownlinux dot org)
  31. Gerald Grauert (chris (at) kutztownlinux dot org)
  32. Johny Kadarisman (jkr888 (at) gmail.com)
  33. David Quist (davidquist at earthlink.net)
  34. Matt Cleary {pearshapedx8x at google mail}
  35. TK Goldenbaum (EnableAccess@gmail.com)

  36. Yosef Harrow (yharrow@yahoo.com)

  37. David Rosenbloom (david.rosenbloom (at) gmail dot com)
  38. Salvatore Carini (salvatore.carini (at) gmail dot com)
  39. Tyrone Miles (<tmiles AT SPAMFREE mocolugonline DOT org>)

  40. Satadru Pramanik (satadru (at) gmail dot com)
  41. Joey Stanford

  42. Arlene Horowitz (ambimom (at) gmail dot com)
  43. Jonas Arnaldo (jonas1965@gmail.com)

  44. Jim Doherty (doherty0 at frontiernet dot net)
  45. Phil Porteus (silverbk at gmail dot com)
  46. Ben Rubin ( bnrubin at gmail dot com )
  47. Joe Apuzzo ( aka GNu_Joe from MHVLUG http://mhvlug.org/GnuJoe)

  48. Ruth Shanen (casandrascalendar (at) yahoo.com)
  49. Michael Kazin , aka Monchanger of RUSLUG (mkazin (at) gmail.com)
  50. sean conley ( seanpatriac (at) gmail dot com )
  51. Mackenzie Morgan (macoafi at gmail dot com)
  52. Alex Gretlein (gretlein at rafiaware REMOVEME dot com)
  53. Vincent Lai (vincentusesxubuntu at xemaps daht kom)
  54. Dan Guido (dguido at gmail dot com)
  55. Shay Stephens (shay at delete-this shaystephens dot com)
  56. Jennifer Stephens (jennifer at delete-this shaystephens dot com)
  57. Bryan Quigley (gQuigs+FOSS at gmail dot com)
  58. John Porreca (trdman20 at gmail dot com)
  59. Jaldhar H. Vyas (jaldhar at debian dot org)
  60. Don Smith (dcsmith at gmail dot com)
  61. Belinda Lopez (balopez at mac dot com)
  62. Ed Widdows (ed10463 at gmail dot com)
  63. Steve George (steve full-stop george at canonical full-stop com)
  64. Scott Sanicki (sanickis at egolfscore dot com)
  65. Dan Mohn (mohnd at egolfscore dot com)
  66. Bob Judge (judgeb at egolfscore dot com)
  67. Joe Justesen (justesjc at yahoo dot com)
  68. Vijay T. Das (vijaytdas at gmail.com)
  69. Maxim Ryb (<mxxcon AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com>)

  70. Viktor Svirnovski (<viktor AT SPAMFREE xtential DOT com>)

  71. Abhay Kumar (<aranis AT SPAMFREE gmail DOT com>)

  72. Debra Williams Cauley (Debra_Williams at prenhall dot com)
  73. Benjamin Mako Hill (mako@ubuntu.com)

  74. George Mastrokostas (linuxlamda at gmail dot com)
  75. Jon Kowalski (jon@prudenia.net)

  76. Andres Benitez (andrebenitez@gmail.com)

  77. Kevin Mark (kevin.mark@verizon.net)

  78. JayS

  79. Rocky Bernstein (rocky.bernstein at gmail you know the rest)
  80. Keith O'Brien (fugit13 at gmail '.' com)
  81. Jason Perlow (jperlow@gmail.com)

  82. Steven J. Vaughan-Nichols (sjvn at vna1 .com)
  83. Mark L. Taub (mark_taub at prenhall dot com)
  84. Mark Sobell (mark at sobell dot com)
  85. Ormund Williams (ormundw at panix dot com)
  86. Max Sobell (sobell at "gee"-mail)
  87. Rolando Mendoza (rpmendoza at gmail)
  88. Benjamin Horst (bhorst at mac dot com)
  89. Johnny Tan
  90. Andrew Lee (alee67 at gmail dot com)
  91. Gerald Carter (jerry at samba dot org)
  92. Istvan Szent-Miklosy
  93. James Stephenson (jamesed.stephenson@gmail.com)

  94. Cesar Vargas
  95. Seth Hasani (sepheebear at "gee" mail dot com)
  96. Selso DaSilva (selso at "cfsg" dot org)

  97. Ruben Safir (ruben@nylxs.com)

  98. Ruben

  99. Elfen Fernando Gutierrez ( elfen_magix at "ya who" dot com )

  100. Luke Melia (luke at lukemelia dot com)
  101. Kevin Coyner (kevin at rustybear dot com)
  102. Dave Mason (dcm atsign pobox dot com)
  103. Greg M. Johnson (pterandon@@@gmail@.@com https://wiki.ubuntu.com/Pterandon2 )

  104. Bob Murphy (murph at murph dot info)
  105. Dejan Kovacevic (dejan_k at operamail.com)
  106. Drew Pennyfeather (dp55 at njit dot edu)
  107. Barnaba Bienkowski (hendrixski at yahoo dot com)
  108. Kyle Raglin (kyle dot raglin at gmail dot com)
  109. Bob Pierre (bones747 at "hotmail" dot com)
  110. Jayen Ashar (jashar hat alumni doot cmu doot edu)
  111. Chris Lei (chrislei hat gmail doot com)
  112. Benjamin Long (bflong at longbros dot com)
  113. Rhiannon Long (rmlong at longbros dot com)
  114. Yuriy Kozlov (yuriy.kozlov at gmail dot com)
  115. Kristoffer Stack (kmstack at gmail dot com)
  116. Luis Villa (stuff@tieguy.org) (probably only for part of the afternoon, hope that isn't a problem for the Google security elves)

  117. Ray Connolly (ray-pub fat are cee enn dot comm)
  118. Eyal Kazin (eyalkazin on gmail)
  119. Ron Brayer (r00nl3 at gmail)
  120. Andy Davis (otro.pinguino at gmail dot com)
  121. Amy Cott (sabertoothcat splat "hotmail" splot com)
  122. Greg Martyn (greg.martyn@ "gee" mail.com)
  123. Louis Seigal (ubuntu(a)hourfollowshour.org)
  124. Sreejith Mangalath
  125. Priyanka K
  126. Jozef Lipinski
  127. Wes Chow (wchow***athenacr.com)
  128. William Wong
  129. Brian Pinard (undocumented @at@ gmail dot com)
  130. Jack Mendez
  131. Matt Obert (ubucon splat agendanation splot net)
  132. Jeff Richmond (jeffslinux [at] yahoo [dot] com)
  133. Samat Jain (web [at] samat [dot] org)
  134. Michael Fabbri (mikefabbri@gmail.com) (I'm RSVPing late, please throw me an email if I can still go)

  135. Andi Zami (zami1st@yahoo.com) (Apparently I am not the only one to RSVP late.)

  136. Salvatore Furino (salvatore.furino1@marist.edu) ( please let me know via email aswell if i can go. Thank you)

  137. Aaron Urbain aaron.urbain@gmail.com

  138. Ashay Humane ashay.humane AT gmail.com [Am I too late?]
  139. Craig Winkelman
  140. Cassius Winkelman

TheUbucon/NYC2007/RSVP (last edited 2010-07-09 20:20:47 by darweth)