WhatHappensToMy50GBPlan

What happens to my 50 GB plan?

If you’re happy with your 50 GB plan then you don’t need to do anything at all. You’ll get the same service as before for the same price.

If you’d like to start using our new 20-packs, you’ll need to cancel your 50 GB plan. The 50 GB plan will continue to be active until the end of the billing cycle. Once the billing cycle is up, you can sign-up for the 20-packs. Don’t worry, we’ll be improving this process soon.

If you want to sign up for Ubuntu One Mobile to get streaming music to your mobile devices, then you can add this to your account. No need to cancel your 50 GB plan.

Still have questions?

If this doesn't answer your question, please contact us.



Ubuntu One FAQs

UbuntuOne/FAQ/WhatHappensToMy50GBPlan (last edited 2010-10-29 21:13:23 by joshuahoover)