What happens when the 30 day trial for mobile contacts sync is over?
After the 30 days trial is completed, mobile phone synchronization will be automatically disabled. All contacts will remain on your mobile phone and in your Ubuntu One account, they just will no longer synchronize with each other. You will not be charged anything for the trial. You cannot stop or re-start the 30 day trial. If you don't want to continue synchronizing your mobile phone, you don't need to do anything. If you do want to continue to synchronize your mobile phone, you will need to upgrade to the paid plan.