MembersList

Name – Launchpad ID

Role/Position

Location

WikiName

Signed CoC

John Biggs – pcgenius

Columbia, MD

Phr0ze

Yes

Devon Bowers – devonbowers

Baltimore, MD

Yes

Matt Burkhardt – matthewboh

Frederick, MD

No

James Champ – james-champ1

Baltimore, MD

No

Gareth – Arkhitekton

Columbia, MD

arkhitekton

No

Danyelle Gragsone – LadyNikon

Columbia, MD

No

Chris Gregan – cgregan

Frederick, MD

Yes

Chris Griffith – ccgriffith

Dunkirk, MD

wings4stanley

No

Michael Groves – grover66

Elkridge, MD

No

Sol Invictus – sol-invicuts

Columbia, MD

No

Nate Jones – Omegamormegil

Computer Donations Project Leader

Highland, MD

Omegamormegil

Yes

Bernie Karmilowicz – BernieK

Columbia, MD

No

Brian Kemp – brian-kemp

Westminster, MD

Yes

Mark LaPointe – mitman94

Ellicott City, MD

No

Joel Leininger – leiningr

PresentationsTeam Leader

Baltimore, MD

No

Mike Oliver – n-mike-u

Catonsville, MD

No

Jay Palewicz – jaypalewicz

Pasadena, MD

jaypalewicz

No

Daniel Reinhardt

Unemployed

Catonsville, MD

cryptodan

No

Josh Rhoderick – rhoderickj

WebTeam Leader

Frederick, MD

JoshRhoderick

Yes

Bryan Rock – y-bryan-f

Applications Group Lead

Catonsville, MD

No

Doug Smith – DOUGman

Deale, MD

No

Jack Suter – launchfad

Cockeysville, MD

No

Ron Swift – rswift-swiftstaffing

Team Leader

Catonsville, MD

ronswift

Yes

Cristopher Thomas – crisnoh

Columbia, MD

crisnoh

Yes

John Tindale – johntindale

team member

Columbia, MD

johntindale

No

Jeffrey Van Dam – jeffwvandam

Yes

Matthew Warner – gbCerberus

Columbia, MD

Yes

Justin M. Wray – wray-justin

Yes

David J Yost – openyost

Scotland, MD

Yes

Craig Younkins – cyounkins

InstallFest Team Leader

Columbia, MD

aboutblank

Yes

MarylandTeam/Members/MembersList (last edited 2014-10-07 01:30:12 by cryptodan)