SABDFLinStPetersburg

Mark Shuttleworth (aka sabdfl) will be visiting St Petersburg and would like to meet with members of the Ubuntu Community.

When : 7pm, Friday 16 June
Where : Phoenix Learning Center.
10th line of the Vasiljevsky Island, 33/35. White door on the ground floor of the Geografical faculty of St. Petersburg State University.Map.
Who : All members of the Ubuntu community
Discussion : spblinux@googlegroups.com Google group (http:/groups.google.com/group/spblinux) or live at #spblug @ irc.freenode.net (KOI8-R or English please!)

Когда : Сбор 18:30, начало 19:00, пятница, 16го июня
Где : Центр дистанционного обучения "Феникс".
10я линия Васильевского острова, 33/35. Факультет географии Санкт-Петербургского университета. Как войдёте в институт прямо перед вами -- белая дверь. Звонок справа от двери. Карта.
Кто : Все члены коммьюнити и сочувствующие.
Обсуждение : группа рассылки Google spblinux@googlegroups.com (http://groups.google.com/group/spblinux) #spblug @ irc.freenode.net (KOI8-R or English пожалуйста)

Attendees

If you are able to attend, please add your name below. This will help us find an appropriately sized venue.

"Confirmed" mean -- you're 80-100% sure to visit the meeting with Mark.

If you're lazy to register in ubuntu wiki -- please mail your info to info@linux.spb.org.

Если вы собираетесь поучаствовать -- большая просьба добавить своё имя в нижеприведённый список. Если же вам лень регистрироваться в данной вики, пожалуйста пришлите данную информацию на почтовый адрес info@linux.spb.org

"Confirmed" означает что вы будете присуствовать на мероприятии с вероятностью 80-100%.

Ubuntu Community Members

Name

Email

Organisation

Confirmed?

Mark Shuttleworth

Canonical

Yes

Chris Kenyon

chris.kenyon@canonical.com

Canonical

Yes

Dmitry Ostasevich

ostasevich@gmail.com

Ubuntu Russian Translation Team

Yes

Dmitry Mityugov

dmitry.mityugov@gmail.com

Just an Ubuntu enthusiast Smile :-)

No

Victor Polukcht

vpolukcht@gmail.com

Ubuntu Tester, Russian Translation Team

Yes

Saint Petersburg Linux Users Group Members

Name

Email

Organisation

Confirmed?

Michael Bravo

mbravo @ acm.org

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

No

Igor Nikolaev

igor@spb.edu

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

andrey i. mavlyanov

aim@aim.pp.ru

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Alexander Kuzmenkov

rc@mezon.ru

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

MaGIc laNTern

magic2lantern@mail.ru

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

No

Andrey Chernomyrdin

chernomyrdin@gmail.com

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Vladislav Borisenko

vladi-bor@yandex.ru

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

ArkanoiD

ark@eltex.net

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

No

Alexander Petrov

zowers@gmail.com

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Vladimir Elizarov

vladimir@istud.ru

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Stanislav Bogatyrev

realloc@gmail.com

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

progman

gnuplanet@gmail.com

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

No

Roma Yandolin

roma.yandolin@gmail.com

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Serge Matveenko

s@matveenko.ru

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Ilya Pogrebenko

sinlos@gmail.com

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Hans von Smacker

smacker@mail.ru

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Stas Bukarev

stassats@gmail.com

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Viktor Cherkasov

n0xi0uzz@yandex.ru

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Max Sorokin

magesor@gmail.com

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Igor Bogomazov

y@unlit.org

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Maxim Timofeyev

tma@tma.spb.ru

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Michael A. Karpow

mkarpow@gmail.com

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Vyacheslav Tortsov

nightflash@mail.ru

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Eugene Seppel

kernelpanic@inbox.ru

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Konstantin Khazov

kostikk@gmail.com

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Artamonov Maksim

ghostnv@gmail.com

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Ivlev Kirill

admin@wsds.sp.ru

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Victor Ashik

victor@ashik.ru

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Dinar Valeev

dinarv@gmail.com

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Sasha Shkrebets

sasha.shkrebets@gmail.com

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Konstantin Lavrov

i_o5@pisem.net

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Kruchinin Daniil

asgard@etersoft.ru

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Nickolay M. Petrov

nick@bankirdom.com

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Alfeiks Kaänoken

akaanoken@gmail.com

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Khvatov Aleksey

akhvatov@bcc.ru

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Ruzanov Roman

ssnr@mail.ru

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Walter Simons

mechnotech@yandex.ru

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Sergey Sholokhov

xah7ep@gmail.com

St. Petersburg Linux Users Group

Yes

Other projects and organisations

Name

Email

Organisation

Confirmed?

Oleg Sadov

sadov@linux-ink.ru

Linux Ink. Company

Yes

Anton Martchukov

public@martchukov.com

Novgorod Linux User Group

No

Oleg Larin

keiz@mail.novgorod.ru

Novgorod Linux User Group

No

Roman I Khimov

roman@khimov.ru

OSRC.info

Yes

Anton A Baskov

persinval@postoffice.pp.ru

Saint Petersburg State Unversity

Yes

Linux enthusiasts

Name

Email

Organisation

Confirmed?

Igor Tarasov

i.s.tarasov@gmail.com

Linux enthusiast

No

Dmitry Baryshkov

dbaryshkov@gmail.com

Linux enthusiast

Yes

Alexander Kraev

Linux enthusiast

Yes

Vladimir Mosgalin

Vladimir.MV@gmail.com

Linux enthusiast

Yes

Oleg K. Tsvetkov

olegtsv@inbox.ru

Linux enthusiast

Yes

Ivan Seriy

lokigodovich@mail.ru

Linux enthusiast

Yes

Maryanna Nesina

mnesina@gmail.com

Linux enthusiast

Yes

Afanasjev Dmitry

afanasjev@gmail.com

Linux enthusiast

Yes

Peter Kovaliov

pierre@debian-russian.org

Linux enthusiast

Yes

Oleg Kiriyenko

oleg-n-k@mail.ru

Linux enthusiast

No

Vladimir Ivanov

Vladimir.V.Ivanov@gmail.com

Linux enthusiast

Yes

Oleg Finkelshteyn

olegfink@gmail.com

Linux enthusiast

No

Gleb Matrunitch

gleb.matrunitch@gmail.com

Linux enthusiast

Yes

Alexander Matrunitch

amatrunitch@gmail.com

Linux enthusiast

No

Andry Lepekha

zkd123@gmail.com

Linux enthusiast

No

Svetlana Babak

admin@aidan.spb.ru

Linux enthusiast

Yes

Alexander Dubovkin

alexander@soft-core.spb.ru

Linux enthusiast

No

Grigory Batalov

grisxa@gmail.com

Linux enthusiast

Yes

Andrey Zykov

zblkandello@gmail.com

Linux enthusiast

No

Vladimir Vorontsov

vovka.spb@gmail.com

Linux enthusiast

No

Dmitry Dvornikov

fangarh@gmail.com

Linux enthusiast

Yes

Andry Korchak

qwerter@mail15.com

Linux enthusiast

Yes

Alexei Gorodetsky

gorodon@gmail.com

Linux enthusiast

No

Alexander Chugunov

alex.chugunov@gmail.com

Linux enthusiast

No

Aliya Sagitova

sagitova@gmail.com

Linux enthusiast

Yes

Dmitry Semenov

asterix@vmail.ru

Linux enthusiast

Yes

Journalists and photographers

Name

Email

Organisation

Confirmed?

Alexander Korolev

akorolev@gmail.com

Photographer

Yes

How you can help?

If you have suggestions for an appropriate venue, or if your company can host the meeting, or if you know the best pub to meet up at, please let us know! You can make suggestions below or email chris.kenyon@canonical.com.

SABDFLinStPetersburg (last edited 2011-03-01 11:58:08 by Сергей Шолохов)