SABDFLinWarsaw

Mark Shuttleworth (aka sabdfl) has been visiting Warsaw, Poland and met with members of the Ubuntu Community.

When : 7pm, Monday 12 June
Where : Seminar Hall, The International Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology in Warsaw. Ochota Campus Near to the city center and on the road to Warszawa Okecie airport. See details on the Google Maps and map of the campus. How to get from the airport and Central Railroad Station. Hosts: Laboratory of Bioinformatics and Protein Engineering Team. Contact: Marcin Feder, marcin genesilico pl , mobile: 694 438 500.
Who : All members of the Ubuntu community

Photos & other materials

Attendees

If you are able to attend, please add your name below. This will help us find an appropriately sized venue.

Name

Email

Organisation

Confirmed?

Wojciech Adamczyk

diodak@optimus.waw.pl

ubuntu user

yes

Mateusz Adamowski

mateusz@NOSPAM.adamowski.pl

ubuntu user and administrator

yes

Tomasz Aleksiejczuk

tomasz.aleksiejczuk[ at ]gmail.com

Ubuntu user

Yes

Zbigniew Braniecki

gandalf AT flock.com

[Mozilla Europe/Flock]

Yes

KrzysztofKlimonda

cthulhu@exroot.org

Ubuntu User/Administrator

Yes

Michal Dominik K.

michaldominik@gmail.com

Diva Project lead developer (community)

Yes

EmilOppelnBronikowski

emil@spamtrap.bronikowski.com

LoCo (community) and Genesi (partner)

Yes

Marcin Feder

marcin genesilico pl

Kubuntu User

Yes

Maciek Fijalkowski

...

Random Guy

Yes

Robert Frydrychiewicz

r.frydrychiewicz@gmail.com

Ubuntu user

Yes

PiViNx

admin@elder-scrolls.pl

Slackware/Kubuntu user, administrator

Yes

Michał Gajda

mgajda genesilico pl

Ubuntu User

Yes

Andrzej Grzesik

ags@CUTTHISdata.pl

KNI AE Kraków

Yes

Tomasz Jadczuk

tjadczuk@gmail.com

Ubuntu user

No

Maciek Kamiński

maciejka@NOSPAM.tiger.com.pl

ubuntu user

No

Chris Kenyon

chris.kenyon@canonical.com

Canonical

Yes

Daniel Koć

kocio@linuxnews.pl

LinuxNews.pl news service (community)

Yes

Jan Kogut

jkogut@genesilico.pl

*buntu/Debian user/admin, http://genesilico.pl (work)

Yes

Filip Konarowski

fipaj1992@gmail.com

Ubuntu User

Yes

Tomasz Kopczyński

wonsek@NOSPAM.gmail.com

ubuntu user

yes

Kamil Kraśnik

kay@kaytech.pl

Debian/Ubuntu user/admin

Yes

Zygmunt Krynicki

zkrynicki@gmaik.com

ubuntu member

yes

Marcin Krzyżanowski

marcin.krzyzanowski@gmail.com

HAKORE

Yes

Kristina Kudriašova

ristinak@gmail.com

Open Source for Lithuania

Yes

Piotr Kujawski

wielokropek@gmail.niebyt.com

Gentoo user

Yes

Przemysław Kulczycki

azrael@CUTTHISmetal.eu.org

Koło Naukowe Informatyki AE Kraków, CLUG

Yes

Gabriel Kuriata

gabriel_kuriata@wp.pl

Debian user/student

Yes

Krzysztof Kwiatkowski

krzysiul@gmail.com

Ubuntu user

Yes

Michal Kwiatkowski

mkwiatkowski@gmail.com

ubuntu user

yes

Krzysztof Lichota

krzysiek-wikiubuntu@lichota.net

Polish KDE translation coordinator

Yes

Jaroslaw Lipszyc

jaroslaw.lipszyc@wolnepodreczniki.pl

Fundacja Nowoczesna Polska

Yes

Olga Madejska

olamad@CUTTHISwp.pl

KNI AE Kraków

Yes

Dariusz Makowski

darekm8@wp.pl

Gentoo user, webdeveloper

Yes

Łukasz Makowski

lukmak@vp.pl

Ubuntu user

Yes

Piotr Maksymiuk

movikun@gmail.com

Ubuntu User/Administrator

Yes

Gabriel Mazur

gabriel001[at]o2.pl

ubuntu Administrator/User

yes

Paweł Mączka

gruvby@gmail.com

Arch Linux/Gentoo/Ubuntu user

No

Michał Moroz

velomir@tlen.pl

Mandriva user, Polish Astronautical Society

yes

Robert Nasiadek

robzon@NOSPAM.kapati.net

CPNet.pl ubuntu team

yes

Maciej Niemczak

nimac[at]interia.pl

ubuntu user

yes

Julia Ozog

shuviniah@interia.pl

MDK's gf, ubuntu user

yes

Paweł Papaj

alloo1984@gmail.com

ubuntu user

yes

Marek Pętlicki

marek.petlicki@gmail.com

Ubuntu user

No

Robert Pogorzelski

-

Ubuntu user

yes

Andrzej Polatyński

andrzej@NOSPAM.datatel.net.pl

ubuntu user

Yes

Michał Politowski

mpol@meep.pl

Debian user

No

Piotr Romańczuk

Ubuntu LTSP user and administrator

Yes

Piotr Roszatycki

dexter@debian.org

Debian

Yes

Dariusz Rybi

jiivan@o2.pl

Ubuntu user

Yes

Konrad Rymuza

konrym@astercity.net

Ubuntu user

no

Mark Shuttleworth

Canonical

Yes

Łukasz Skwarek

arigo@gazeta.pl

GURU

Yes

Antonio Socorro

antonio.socorro@gmail.com

Xubuntu ppc user, http://www.guest-tek.com (work)

Yes

Grzegorz Szczepanski

fleegle@wp.pl

debian admin

yes

Rafał Śnieżyński

thirdeye@interia.pl

Ubuntu user

Yes

Alek Tarkowski

alek.tarkowski@creativecommons.pl

Creative Commons Poland

Yes

Arkadiusz Turlewicz

artur@freebsd.lublin.pl

GURU

Yes

Sylwester Siejka

ubuntu@ubuntu.pl

ubuntu.pl

yes ??

Igor Wawrzyniak

igor@tumus.com

ubuntu user

yes

Michał Wysocki

majkiw@NOSPAM.gmail.com

ubuntu user

yes

Dominik Zabłotny

doza@sztorm.net

Ubuntu Polish Translators

Yes

Rafal Zawadzki

bluszcz@eo.pl

eo Networks (work) / jabberpl.org sysadmin (community)

Yes

Pawel Konieczny

koniarek@gmail.com

gen2 user

yes

Proposition of place

How you can help?

If you have suggestions for an appropriate venue, or if your company can host the meeting, or if you know the best pub to meet up at, please let us know! You can make suggestions below or email chris.kenyon@canonical.com.


CategoryUbuntuConferences

SABDFLinWarsaw (last edited 2008-08-06 16:41:00 by localhost)