Organizers

Back to main page

Ubucon Asia 2021 organizers

Since we now have enough number of organizers. Soon, we would like to gather volunteers rather then core organizers. But if you really want to join whether as organizer or as volunteer, You may contact Coordination team to discuss further.

Coordination team: contact@ubucon.asia

  • Person In Charge**
  • Vice Person In Charge*

Member Of

Teams

Name

Email

Launchpad

ubuntu-kr

Coordination, Tech/Video, Sponsorship

Youngbin Han**

youngbin@ubuntu-kr.org

https://launchpad.net/~sukso96100

ubuntu-kr

Coordination, Content

Gunyoung Yoon*

me@dry8r3ad.com

https://launchpad.net/~dry8r3ad-kr

ubuntu-kr

Tahee Jang

jang0913@gmail.com

https://launchpad.net/~jang0913

ubuntu-kr

Tech/Video

Gyuseok Jung

epdlemflaj@gmail.com

https://launchpad.net/~epdlemflaj

ubuntu-kr

Junhyun Bae

praisedguy@gmail.com

https://launchpad.net/~praisedguy

ubuntu-tw

Content

Matthew Lien

bluet@bluet.org

https://launchpad.net/~bluet

ubuntu-tw

Content

RJ Hsiao

rj@ubuntu-tw.org

https://launchpad.net/~rjhsiao

ubuntu-tw

Rex Tsai

rex.tsai@ubuntu.com

https://launchpad.net/~chihchun

ubuntu-tw

Po-Chiang Chao

bobchao@gmail.com

https://launchpad.net/~bobchao

ubuntu-cn

Content

Aron Xu

happyaron@ubuntu.com

https://launchpad.net/~happyaron

ubuntu-cn, Canonical

Sponsorship

Liam Zheng

liam.zheng@canonical.com

https://launchpad.net/~tmacyunn1

ubuntu-cn

Tech/Video

Maynard Qin

qinlc001219@gmail.com

https://launchpad.net/~lichen-001219

ubuntu-jp

Tech/Video

Fumihito Yoshida

hito@ubuntu.com

https://launchpad.net/~hito

Debian JP

Marketing

Jun Nogata

nogajun@gmail.com

https://launchpad.net/~nogajun

FOSS Nepal Community

Sponsorship, Marketing

Ravi Bhattarai**

axon.rb@gmail.com

N/A

NepalEHR Project

Poudel Sanjay*

Sanjaypoudrl@icloud.com

N/A

?

Sahani Arun

sahaniarun@allsparknp.com

N/A

FOSS Nepal Community

Tech/Video

Rhoit Man Amatya

rho.rhoit@gmail.com

https://launchpad.net/~rhoit

FOSS Nepal Community

Content

Sagun Dhakhwa

sagun@outlines-rnd.com

https://launchpad.net/~sagun

Gnome ID

Content

Yudhi Satrio

isatrio.is.me@gmail.com

N/A

openstack-id

Content, Marketing*

Sartika Lestari

sartikaalestariii@gmail.com

ubuntu-hk

Coordination, Sponsorship

Jeremy Cheng**

hkdb@3df.io

https://launchpad.net/~hkdb

ubuntu-hk

Koala Yeung*

koalay@gmail.com

https://launchpad.net/~koalay

ubuntu-hk

Anthony Wong

anthony.wong@ubuntu.com

https://launchpad.net/~anthonywong

ubuntu-hk

Sammy Fung

sammy@opensource.hk

https://launchpad.net/~sammyfung

ubuntu-my

Tech/Video, Marketing

Khairul Aizat Kamarudzzaman

fenris@ubuntu.com

https://launchpad.net/~fenris

ubuntu-my

Marketing

Robbi Nespu

robbinespu@gmail.com

https://launchpad.net/~robbinespu

ubuntu-mm

Ko Ko Ye`

kokoye2007@ubuntu.com

https://launchpad.net/~kokoye2007

ubuntu-mm

Pyae Sone

gipsyhnh@gmail.com

https://launchpad.net/~gipsyhnh

ubuntu-mm

Chit Ko Ko Win

saintjohn769@gmail.com

https://launchpad.net/~saintjohn769

ubuntu-mm

Ye Htut Win

ye50351@gmail.com

https://launchpad.net/~thohi

FOSSASIA

Coordination, Tech/Video, Marketing

Hong Phuc Dang

hp@fossasia.org

https://launchpad.net/~hpdang

UbuconAsia/2021/Organizers (last edited 2021-04-16 12:08:51 by sukso96100)