WeeklyQandA

Weekly Q+A Sessions

In the Ubuntu project transparency is always important to us. To this end we are holding weekly Q+A sessions with different leaders in the community. This provides an excellent opportunity to get clarity on some questions you have.

The Schedule

Each session takes place at 16.30pm UTC in #ubuntu-classroom and #ubuntu-classroom-chat

Each Wednesday, Jono Bacon the Ubuntu Community Manager also hosts an interactive Q+A videocast at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UTC at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/at-home-with-jono-bacon

How To Participate

Participating in a session is simple:

  1. Go to #ubuntu-classroom and #ubuntu-classroom-chat on Freenode for the meeting.
  2. Ask a question in #ubuntu-classroom-chat by prefixing it with 'QUESTION:' in uppercase letters - this helps the session leader pick out the questions and answer them.
  3. Questions will be answered in #ubuntu-classroom Smile :-)

WeeklyQandA (last edited 2011-11-17 17:03:34 by akgraner)