BugImprovers

Members of the Ubuntu Bug Squad who improved bug reports:

Adrien Cunin (adri2000), Tony Falotico (afalotico08-l), Andrew Mitchell (ajmitch), Alan Bell (alanbell), Julian Alarcon (alarconj), Alessandro Menti (alessandro-menti), Anders Kaseorg (anders-kaseorg), Andrea Corbellini (andrea.corbellini), Andreas Noteng (andreas-noteng), Andrew Starr-Bochicchio (andrewsomething), Angel Abad (angelabad), Artem Popov (artfwo), Ahmed Shams (ashams), Brian Curtis (bcurtiswx), Benjamin Drung (bdrung), Dario Bertini (berdario), Laurent Bigonville (bigon), Benjamin Kerensa (bkerensa), Blackbug (blackbug-nx), Daniel Hahler (blueyed), Bob Merhebi (bobmerhebi), Stephen M. Webb (bregma), Brendan Donegan (brendan-donegan), Chauncellor (brettcornwall), Cristian Aravena (caravena), Charlie Kravetz (charlie-tca), Javier P.L. (chilicuil), Chris Johnston (chrisjohnston), Claudio Arseni (claudio.arseni), Clint Byrum (clint-fewbar), Logan (computerwiz908), LocutusOfBorg (costamagnagianfranco), Ngassam Nkwenga (cyrildz), dc (darkcharl), drizzle (darran-kelinske), Dave Morley (davmor2), Dmitrijs Ledkovs (dmitrij.ledkov), dmogle (dmogle), Dave Lentz (dtl131), Jean-Louis Dupond (dupondje), Rafael Belmonte (eaglescreen), Leo Arias (elopio), Erik Meitner (e.meitner), Jordon Bedwell (envygeeks), Robert Roth (evfool), Fabrice Coutadeur (fabricesp), Florian Boucault (fboucault), Fido (fedevera), Fitoschido (fitoschido), Francesco Fumanti (frafu), Gary M (garym), GeoffreyBernardo (geoffrey-van-wyk), GNAServicesInc (gnaservicesinc), Greg Grossmeier (greg.grossmeier), Tobin Davis (gruemaster), Andrea Amoroso (heiko81), Luis Henriques (henrix), C de-Avillez (hggdh2), Hans Joachim Desserud (hjd), IKT (ikt), TJ (intuitivenipple), James Page (james-page), James Plate (james-plate), Jan Simon (jan-simon), Jarkko Ruottinen (jarruo), Jeremy Bicha (jbicha), Jonathan Marsden (jmarsden), Barneedhar (jokerdino), _Pepe_ (jose-angel-fernandez-freire), Jacob Peddicord (jpeddicord), Nicolas DERIVE (kalon33), Kamal Mostafa (kamalmostafa), Kamus (kamus), Kangarooo (kangarooo), Kees Cook (kees), Dustin Kirkland (kirkland), Kiwinote (kiwinote), komputes (komputes), Antti Saarelainen (lasitten), Lukasz Olszewski (lcpak), Leann Ogasawara (leannogasawara), Jack Leigh (leighman), Matthew Libersky (liberskym), Marc Legris (maaarc), Octavian Damiean (mainerror), Mohamed Alaa (m-alaa8), Marcel Stimberg (marcelstimberg), Marco Biscaro (marcobiscaro2112), Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre (mathieu-tl), Matt Parlette (matthew-parlette), Matt Fischer (mfisch), Micah Gersten (micahg), Dmitry Shachnev (mitya57), Lionel Le Folgoc (mrpouit), Nekhelesh Ramananthan (nik90), Nick Harris (nj-harris), Nobuto MURATA (nobuto), Oliver Grawert (ogra), Omer Akram (om26er), Salvatore Palma (palma-salvatore), Paolo Rotolo (paolorotolo), philipballew (philipballew), Phil. V (philip.v), Phill Whiteside (phillw), pit ralon (pitralon), Sergio Zanchetta (primes2h), Phillip Susi (psusi), Pedro Villavicencio (pvillavi), Alessio Treglia (quadrispro), Rolf Leggewie (r0lf), Ronny Cardona (rcart), RedSingularity (redsingularity), Daniel Manrique (roadmr), Rohan Garg (rohangarg), Vadim Rutkovsky (roignac), Ricardo Salveti (rsalveti), Ryan Kavanagh (ryanakca), Bilal Shahid (s9iper1), Steve Beattie (sbeattie), Steven Coutts (scoutts), Shane Kalin (shanekalin), shankao (shankao), Cristian Henzel (shantzu), Simon Watson (simon-swat), Scott Lavender (slavender), Scott Moser (smoser), JC Hulce (soaringsky), Stefan Feltmann (stefan-feltmann), Stenten (stenten), Terrence Bruff (tbruff13), Terry Jones (terryjones1983), Thibaud ECAROT (thibaud-ecarot), Tiago Hillebrandt (tiagohillebrandt), Timothy Mayoh (timothy-m), Timo Aaltonen (tjaalton), Trenton Ray (trenton-ray), Dave Gilbert (ubuntu-treblig), Mahyuddin Susanto (udienz), Ben Howard (utlemming), Alex Valavanis (valavanisalex), Daniel van Vugt (vanvugt), Maarten Bezemer (veger), Vibhav Pant (vibhavp), Vyacheslav Sharmanov (vsharmanov), Walter Garcia-Fontes (walter-garcia), Andrea Colangelo (warp10), William Ranvaud (wiranvaud), Xavier Bassery (xaba), Paolo Sammicheli (xdatap1), Yuri Glushaev (y-glushaev), Yop Spanjers (yopspanjers), Chuck Short (zulcss)

Members of the Ubuntu Bug Control team who improved bug reports:

Andrea Corbellini (andrea.corbellini), Andreas Noteng (andreas-noteng), Ara Pulido (apulido), Ahmed Shams (ashams), Brian Curtis (bcurtiswx), Brendan Donegan (brendan-donegan), Chauncellor (brettcornwall), Brian Murray (brian-murray), Cas (calumlind), Charles Kerr (charlesk), Charlie Kravetz (charlie-tca), Chris Johnston (chrisjohnston), Conor Curran (cjcurran), Charles Profitt (cprofitt), David Bensimon (davidbensimon), David Barth (dbarth), Ryan Lortie (desrt), David Henningsson (diwic), Dmitrijs Ledkovs (dmitrij.ledkov), Rodney Dawes (dobey), Etienne Goyer (etienne-goyer-outlands), Robert Roth (evfool), Ronald McCollam (fader), Florian Boucault (fboucault), Fathi Boudra (fboudra), Bartosz Kosiorek (gang65), Gary Lasker (gary-lasker), Gerry Boland (gerboland), Sebastian Heinlein (glatzor), Greg Grossmeier (greg.grossmeier), Tobin Davis (gruemaster), C de-Avillez (hggdh2), James Hunt (jamesodhunt), James Page (james-page), Jeremy Bicha (jbicha), Jean-Baptiste Lallement (jibel), John Lea (johnlea), Jorge O. Castro (jorge), _Pepe_ (jose-angel-fernandez-freire), Julian Taylor (jtaylor), Kamal Mostafa (kamalmostafa), Kamus (kamus), Kate Stewart (kate.stewart), Kiwinote (kiwinote), komputes (komputes), Leann Ogasawara (leannogasawara), Jack Leigh (leighman), Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre (mathieu-tl), Matt Fischer (mfisch), Michael Hall (mhall119), Michal Hruby (mhr3), Matthew Paul Thomas (mpt), MarcRandolph (mrand), Nick Barcet (nijaba), Omer Akram (om26er), Paul Tagliamonte (paultag), Christopher M. Penalver (penalvch), Pete Graner (pgraner), Sergio Zanchetta (primes2h), Phillip Susi (psusi), Pedro Villavicencio (pvillavi), Rolf Leggewie (r0lf), RedSingularity (redsingularity), Rick Spencer (rick-rickspencer3), Daniel Manrique (roadmr), Connor Imes (rocket2dmn), Rohan Garg (rohangarg), Vadim Rutkovsky (roignac), Ricardo Salveti (rsalveti), Ryan Kavanagh (ryanakca), Bilal Shahid (s9iper1), Robert Hooker (sarvatt), Steve Beattie (sbeattie), sbte (sbte), Serge Hallyn (serge-hallyn), Cristian Henzel (shantzu), Scott Howard (showard314), Ted Gould (ted), Torsten Spindler (tspindler), Thierry Carrez (ttx), Dave Gilbert (ubuntu-treblig), Alex Valavanis (valavanisalex), Daniel van Vugt (vanvugt), Matthias Klumpp (ximion)

Only people with a direct membership in either team were considered.

PrecisePangolin/ReleaseNotes/Credits/BugImprovers (last edited 2012-04-26 08:37:03 by kate.stewart)