Meetings

ubuntu.png

US Teams
Home: Wiki / Site

communication.png

Communication
Forums
IRC Channel
Mailing List

information.png

Information
Team List
Meetings
Reports

team-development.png

Team Development
Mentors
Articles
Idea Pool
Toolbox

Team meetings are organized for members to discuss plans, ideas, goals, projects, funding, concerns, etc. regarding the Ubuntu community. Meetings take place in #ubuntu-us on FreeNode. The US Teams meetings are open to the public. We welcome any and all visitors.

Upcoming Meetings

IconsPage/IconCalendarOpen.png

2010-10-18 Monday October 18th 2010 @ 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific

Upcoming Agenda

  1. <insert agenda item here>

  2. <insert agenda item here>

IconsPage/IconHelp2.png

Schedule

US Teams Project regular meetings are held monthly on the 3rd Monday at 8pm Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, 5PM Pacific

Records

  • Minutes -- Meeting Minutes Archive

  • IRC. -- Meeting IRC log Archive

USTeams/Meetings (last edited 2010-10-03 00:13:59 by lyz)