Meetings

Our meetings are held for about 90 minutes every other Sunday in our IRC channel, #ubuntu-us-ca on freenode. See our contact page for more information and connection instructions. All interested people are welcome to join us. We announce the meetings in several ways. See the meeting pages below for IRC logs.

Start time: 7:00pm (19:00) PT

For help connecting, check out the InternetRelayChat page or use the Javascript webchat client.

Following the meeting a volunteer will follow the MeetingChecklist to make sure meetings are properly archived.

Next Meeting

Sunday, November 4th, 2018, 7:00pm (1900) PT

Agenda

  1. Upcoming events
    1. Add your event information here.
  2. Announcements
    1. Add your announcement here.
  3. Add your agenda item here.

If you have anything else you'd like to add to the agenda, or want to make some changes, please feel free to edit it. Please include an explanation of your item if it's not immediately apparent. Decisions on agenda items added within 48 hours of the start of the meeting may be postponed until the next meeting. Adding your item well in advance helps everyone collaborate and avoids last minute surprises.

Our meetings are held every other Sunday at 7:00pm (19:00) PT / 03:00 UTC in our IRC channel, #ubuntu-us-ca on freenode. All interested people are welcome to join us. For questions or help connecting, check out the InternetRelayChat page or use the Web client linked from the Contact page.

Hope to see you there!

Previous Meetings

Sunday, October 21

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/18October21

Sunday, October 7

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/18October07

Sunday, September 23

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/18September23

Sunday, September 9

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/18September09

Sunday, August 12

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/18August12

Sunday, July 29

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/18July29

Sunday, July 15

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/18July15

Sunday, July 1

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/18July01

Sunday, June 17

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/18June17

Sunday, June 3

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/18June03

Sunday, May 6

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/18May06

Sunday, April 8

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/18April08

Sunday, March 25

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/18March25

Sunday, February 25

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/18February25

Sunday, February 11

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/18February11

Sunday, January 28

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/18January28

Sunday, January 14

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/18January14

Sunday, October 15

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/17October15

Sunday, October 1

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/17October01

Sunday, September 3

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/17September03

Sunday, August 6

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/17August06

Sunday, July 23

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/17July23

Sunday, July 9

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/17July09

Sunday, June 25

CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/17June25

Sunday, May 28

CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/17May28

Sunday, May 14

CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/17May14

Sunday, April 30

CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/17April30

Sunday, March 19

CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/17March19

Sunday, February 19th

CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/17February19

Sunday, January 22nd

CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/17January22

Sunday, January 8th

CaliforniaTeam/Meetings/17January08

Older meetings

Summaries and logs for older meetings are archived by year:


CaliforniaTeam

CaliforniaTeam/Meetings (last edited 2018-10-25 07:29:43 by nhaines)