Our meetings are held for about 90 minutes every other Sunday in our IRC channel, #ubuntu-us-ca on freenode. See our contact page for more information and connection instructions. All interested people are welcome to join us. We announce the meetings in several ways. See the meeting pages below for IRC logs.

Start time: 7:00pm (19:00) PT

For help connecting, check out the InternetRelayChat page or use the Javascript webchat client.

Following the meeting a volunteer will follow the MeetingChecklist to make sure meetings are properly archived.

Next Meeting

Sunday, March 25th, 2018, 7:00pm (1900) PT


  1. Upcoming events
    1. Add your event information here.
  2. Announcements
    1. Add your announcement here.
  3. Discuss changing time of bi-weekly IRC meetings.

If you have anything else you'd like to add to the agenda, or want to make some changes, please feel free to edit it. Please include an explanation of your item if it's not immediately apparent. Decisions on agenda items added within 48 hours of the start of the meeting may be postponed until the next meeting. Adding your item well in advance helps everyone collaborate and avoids last minute surprises.

Our meetings are held every other Sunday at 7:00pm (19:00) PT / 03:00 UTC in our IRC channel, #ubuntu-us-ca on freenode. All interested people are welcome to join us. For questions or help connecting, check out the InternetRelayChat page or use the Web client linked from the Contact page.

Hope to see you there!

Previous Meetings

Sunday, February 25

Sunday, February 11

Sunday, January 28

Sunday, January 14

Sunday, October 15

Sunday, October 1

Sunday, September 3

Sunday, August 6

Sunday, July 23

Sunday, July 9

Sunday, June 25


Sunday, May 28


Sunday, May 14


Sunday, April 30


Sunday, March 19


Sunday, February 19th


Sunday, January 22nd


Sunday, January 8th


Older meetings

Summaries and logs for older meetings are archived by year:


CaliforniaTeam/Meetings (last edited 2018-02-26 06:31:36 by nhaines)